NIJAC appoints two new Commissioners:

17 May 2021 - 1.30 pm

The Honourable Lord Justice Treacy was appointed as a Judicial Member on the 4 May 2021 and Dr Joan Martin as a Lay Member on the 13 May 2021.

Each will work to ensure NIJAC continues to deliver sound governance and stewardship of public funds, whilst ensuring that the assessment and selection processes deliver on NIJAC’s statutory remit and the most meritorious appointments are made, based upon open and fair processes.

To read more about The Honourable Lord Justice Treacy click here

To read more about Dr Martin click here

To view all NIJAC Commissioners click here